As of Jan. 2021

U.S. President: Joseph R. Biden   202-456-6213

http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/

U.S. Senate: http://www.senate.gov

Rick Scott (R) 202-224-5274   Marco Rubio (R) 202-224-3041

U.S. House of Representatives:

D6: Michael Waltz (R) 202-225-2706 https://waltz.house.gov/
D11: Daniel Webster (R) 352-383-3552 https://webster.house.gov
D15: Scott Franklin (R) 202-225-1252 https://franklin.house.gov

FL Governor: Ron DeSantis (R) 850-717-9337 http://www.flgov.com

FL Senate: http://www.flsenate.gov

D12: Dennis Baxley (R) 352-750-3133
D22: Kelli Stargel (R) 863-668-3028
D31: Keith Truenow (R)   850-717-5031
D32: Anthony Sabatini (R) 352-989-9100
D33: Brett Hage (R) 352-315-4445

Lake County Commissioners: 352-343-9850 http://www.lakecountyfl.gov

D1 Doug Shields(R) D2 Sean Parks (R) D3 Kirby Smith (R)
D4 Leslie Campione (R)
D5 Josh Blake(R)

Lake County School Board: 352-253-6500 (Nonpartisan election)

D1 Bill Mathias mathiasb@lake.k12.fl.us 352-326-3434
D2 Kristi Burns burnsk@lake.k12.fl.us 352-255-4693
D3 Marc Dodd doddm@lake.k12.fl.us 407-920-4212
D4 Mollie Cunningham cunninghamm@lake.k12.fl.us
D5 Stephanie Luke lukes@lake.k12.fl.us 352-516-2578

State Attorney, FL 5th Judicial Circuit: William Gladson (R) 352-742-4236

Public Defender, FL 5th Judcial Circuit: Michael Graves (R) 352-742-4270 http://www.pdo5.org

Constitutional Officers

Supervisor of Elections: Alan Hays (R) 352-343-9734 http://www.lakevotes.com
Clerk of Circuit Court:  Gary Cooney (R) 352-742-4100 http://www.lakecountyclerk.org
Tax Collector: David Jordan (R) 352-343-9602 http://www.laketax.com
Property Appraiser: Cary Baker (R) 352-253-2150 http://www.lakecopropappr.com
Sheriff: Peyton Grinnell (R) 352-343-2101 http://www.lcso.org

Lake County Water Authority: 352-324-6141 https://www.lcwa.org/

D1 Marty Proctor (R)
D2 Joseph BonJorn (R)
D3 Tyler David Brandeburg (R)
D4 Butch Hendrick (R)
D5 Richard Donahue (R)
AL1 Keith Farner (R)
AL2 Courtney Stokes (R)

Lake County Soil & Water Board: 352-253-1646 (Nonpartisan election) https://lakesoilandwater.org/

D1 Eric Banks Helfrich
D2 Maryann Krisovitch
D3 Cassandra Brown
D4 Jeff Rabinowitz
D5 Robert Myatt

North Lake Hospital Board:

Susan Hooper (R)
Anita San (R)
Ralph Smith (R)
Barb Price (R) bprice@northlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org
Joyce Huey (R) jhuey@northlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org